Comic Index
Comic Index NICE January 2018 Publishers Comic Index NICE January 2018 Titles NICE January 2018 Titles Beginning with 'H'

Title: HOLLOW TREE TPB (2018) #1

Publisher: Titan Distributing

HOLLOW TREE TPB (2018) #1 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see HOLLOW TREE TPB (2018) #1 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

HOLLOW TREE SC (C: 0-1-0)
James Brogden is the author of The Narrows, Tourmaline and The Realt. His horror and fantasy stories have appeared in anthologies and periodicals ranging from The Big Issue to the British Fantasy Society Award-winning Alchemy Press. He spent many years living in Australia, but now lives in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire with his wife and two daughters. The new novel from the author of Hekla's Children. For readers of M.R. Carey, Tim Lebbon, Sarah Lotz and Lauren Beukes. 'A satisfyingly complex, pacy imaginative novel.' Den of Geek on The Realt 'One of the finest books published this year: addictive, thrilling, fantastic, saturated with imagination and brimming with story.' Birmingham Favourites on Tourmaline


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2018 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.