Comic Index
Comic Index NICE August 2013 Publishers Comic Index NICE August 2013 Titles NICE August 2013 Titles Beginning with 'B'

Title: BITES TPB (2013) #1

Publisher: Kettledrummer Books

BITES TPB (2013) #1 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see BITES TPB (2013) #1 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

BITES GN (C: 0-0-1)
In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, Josť Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times. Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.
Item Image


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2020 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.