STEALTH TPB (2020) #1

Item Image Issue: 1
(Image Comics)

STEALTH TP VOL 01
For decades, Stealth has waged war on crime in Detroit, but now he's taken his pursuit of justice too far. Only reporter Tony Barber knows that behind Stealth's reckless behavior is an older man battling Alzheimer's-his father. A father unwilling to accept that he's no longer the hero this city needs…with enemies all too eager to force his retirement. Created by ROBERT KIRKMAN and MARC SILVESTRI, STEALTH is an action-packed series, perfect for readers who enjoy Black Panther and Iron Man. Collects STEALTH #1-6 (W) Mike Costa (A) Nate Bellegarde, Tamra Bonvillain (CA) Jason Howard


Retail Price:$13.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $13.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover: No

Order Date: 2020-10-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
[Close Window]

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.