Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

QWAN GN (2005) #4

Issue: 4
(Tokyo Pop (Formerly Mixx))

QWAN VOL 4 GN (OF 5) (MR)
In the world of the immortals, just as he discovers that his purpose is the cleansing of people from earth Qwan has his powers stolen away from him. Ukitsu manages to save Qwanâ™s life and send Shaga and him back to Earth, however Ukitsuâ™s own fate is uncertain⦠Back on Earth, Shaga and Qwan must face off against the Yellow Turban rebellion. Will Qwan's power return before war is waged against rise back to power? Sell Sheet Keynote: The adventurous thrill of Samurai Deeper Kyo with the artistic feel of Suikoden III Key Selling Points: • Created by Aki Shimizu, one of Japan's leading manga artists and creator of Suikoden III • Gripping storyline follows an epic Chinese legend • Will appeal to fans of Samurai Deeper Kyo and Saiyuki • 'If youâ™re a fan of wholesome adventure manga in the vein of NARUTO then this book is probably for you.' - Ain't It Cool News


Retail Price:$7.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $7.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover:

Order Date: 2007-03-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.