Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

ARCHLORD GN (2006) #2

Issue: 2
(Tokyo Pop (Formerly Mixx))

ARCHLORD VOL 2 GN (OF 3)
Ernan horrified the descendant of Nathan Manas, Zian is still alive, sends out two of his best men to find and kill him. Meanwhile, Arin decides to journeys with Zian and Ugdrasil to Elka to meet the prophet Berouze. When they meet two more travelers, Scar and Talon, in the Taas Forest, suspicions mount on both sides. Sell Sheet Keynote: Heroic action fantasy chock full of swords and sorcery, with a highly anticipated MMORPG tie-in Key Selling Points: Lead TOKYOPOP title: Massive online and print cross-promotion with Codemasters, UK (ARCHLORD MMORPG), which launched the game Q4 2006 - manga will include *EXCLUSIVE* WEAPON for the game, only available through volume 1 Part of TOKYOPOP's 'Choose Your Weapon' Winter '07 campaign focusing on action-oriented series targeting teen boys-promo includes national print and internet campaign, and free manga previews, giveaways, and contests; includes Utopia's Avenger (vol. 1 ISBN: 1-59816-670-0), Phantom (vol. 1 ISBN: 1-59816-770-7 ), Archlord (vol. 1 ISBN: 1-59816-967-X), Gyakushu(vol. 1 ISBN: 1-59816-969-6), and leads up to the release of Warcraft vol. 3 (ISBN: 1-59532-714-2) An original adaptation of the Archlord MMORPG in the vein of Warcraft and Ragnarok, succesful manga series for TOKYOPOP The game is supported by a community-based website similar to the Warcraft website: www.archlordgame.com


Retail Price:$7.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $7.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover:

Order Date: 2007-03-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.