Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

ULTIMATE VENUS GN (2008) #3

Issue: 3
(GO! COMI)

ULTIMATE VENUS GN 03 (OF 5) (MR) (C: 0-1-2)
by Takako Shigematsu Yuzu may have finally realized her feelings, but newfound love won't help her much in the face of a political marriage! Despite the fact that she hasn't even met the groom, Yuzu is suddenly caught up in elaborate preparations for a ceremony - but how can she plan the perfect wedding when she can't have her perfect love? From the creator of the best-selling series Tenshi Ja Nai!!, this series will appeal to fans of Gentlemen's Alliance, and Platinum Garden.


Retail Price:$8.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $8.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover:

Order Date: 2008-07-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.