Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

CY BELIEVERS GN (2008) #4

Issue: 4
(Go! Media Entertainment Llc)

CY BELIEVERS GN 04 (OF 4) (MR) (C: 0-1-2)
by Shioko Mizuki Despite the success of her club, Rui makes a sudden and shocking announcement - she's quitting! Natori thinks she should join him on the Student Council, but an unexpected turn of events causes the two to switch places! With Rui as the new Student Council President and Natori leading the Cy-Believers club, will things ever go back to normal? From the creator of Crossroad, Cy-Believers will appeal to fans of The Gentlemen's Alliance and Imadoki.


Retail Price:$8.95 You Pay Only Or Less: $8.95
Maximum Discount: No Discount
Bonus Book: Yes
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover:

Order Date: 2008-07-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.