Return to Title Search

View Your Shopping Cart

SOLDIERS OF FORTUNE MAGAZINE PRESENTS (2012) #1

Item Image Issue: 1
(Magazine)

SOLDIERS OF FORTUNE MAGAZINE PRESENTS #1 STEALTH
When the bad guys don't play by the rules, the good guys need the equalizer. STEALTH: Big Guns. Big Attitude. Shoot first and ask questions later. In the tradition of GI Joe, Sgt. Fury and The Howling Commandos, and Sgt. Rock comes the new mercenaries for a new world. Written by New York Times bestselling author Marc Shapiro and drawn by monster talent Steven Black, STEALTH'S credo: No rules are the rules.


Retail Price:$3.99 You Pay Only Or Less: $3.59
Maximum Discount: 10% (10% if ordered after Order Date)
Bonus Book: No
New Item: No
First Issue: No
Last Issue: No
Current Facilitated Crossover:

Order Date: 2012-04-29 (Item is now a late order)

Subscribe to Every Issue Get This Issue Only No Longer Receive
Option Unavailable
(Past Order Date)
View Your Shopping Cart

Return to Title Search

NOTE: Prices and special offers are subject to change. Not all listed items may currently be in stock.

[NICE Search Page]

To Report Problems/Provide Feedback with/on the NICE System


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2016 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.