SEVEN SOLDIERS (2005) #1 - Descriptive Bibliography

Plot Synopsis: Seven Soldiers (2005) #1
"The Miser's Coat" is written by Grant Morrison and drawn by J.H. Williams III. The Bulleteer. Frankenstein. Mister Miracle. Klarion, the Witch Boy. The Shining Knight. The Manhattan Guardian. Zatanna. Morrison couldn't have picked a more eclectic group of heroes for his version of the classic Golden Age team. Yet, somehow he's managed to weave all of their stories together as they unite to battle the forces of the monstrous Sheeda. Mankind's nightmare has traveled from the future to the past to feed its voracious appetite.

From their flying fortress called the Castle Revolving, the Sheeda rain down on the innocent while Dark Side reveals his sinister bargain to Mister Miracle, just before putting a bullet in his head. Klarion and Teekl his demon-fighting cat play out their own gambit for power and Sir Justin and Frankenstein siege the Sheeda's headquarters. But the biggest shock of all is the realization that these monsters, led by the immortal Gloriana Tenebrae, are ourselves; the final stage of humanity's evolution. Can the mysterious "Eighth" Soldier of Victory turn the tide?

Publisher: DC ComicsTitle: SEVEN SOLDIERS (2005)
IssueFairGoodVery GoodFineVery FineNear Mint
1 - 2.00 2.50 3.00 3.50 4.00


View Your Shopping Cart            View Your Want List

Return to Title Search View all issues of this title

Prices in boldface BLUE are for items shown as in stock (subject to prior sale...). Prices in boldface GREEN are for items that are presently onSale. Prices in boldface RED are for items that are presently being discounted from normal price (this changes daily!). Prices in boldface YELLOW are for items that are on sale as a result of a genre sale that was announced via our weekly e-mail newsletter.


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.