NEW MUTANTS (1983) (#1-100) (MARVEL) #80 - Descriptive Bibliography

GCD Data

Title: Curse of the Valkyries

Featuring: New Mutants

Synopsis: The Valkyries capture the New Mutants and the dwarves; the New Mutants escape, but the dwarves are sent into Hel; Hela separates Valhalla from the rest of Asgard; the team is forced to split up; meanwhile, Freedom Force captures Rusty and Skids.

Character Appearances: Boom Boom, Cannonball, Mirage, Rictor, Rusty, Skids, Sunspot, Warlock, Wolfsbane; SC: Brightwind; V: Hela, Valkyries, Freedom Force (Avalanche, Blob, Crimson Commando, Mystique, Pyro); OC: Eitri, Mist, Wolf Prince.

Credits: Louise Simonson (Script), Bret Blevins (Pencils), Al Williamson (Inks), Glynis Oliver (Colors), Joe Rosen (Letters).

Comic Creator Database

Publisher: MarvelTitle: NEW MUTANTS (1983) (#1-100) (MARVEL)
IssueFairGoodVery GoodFineVery FineNear Mint
80 (2.50) (5.00) 7.25 12.00 18.00 24.00


View Your Shopping Cart            View Your Want List

Return to Title Search View all issues of this title

Prices in boldface BLUE are for items shown as in stock (subject to prior sale...). Prices in boldface GREEN are for items that are presently onSale. Prices in boldface RED are for items that are presently being discounted from normal price (this changes daily!). Prices in boldface YELLOW are for items that are on sale as a result of a genre sale that was announced via our weekly e-mail newsletter.


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.