BOOKS OF MAGIC (1990) (#1-4) (PRESTIGE) (DC/VERTIGO) #1 - Descriptive Bibliography

GCD Data

Title: The Invisible Labyrinth

Featuring: Books Of Magic

Synopsis: ?

Character Appearances: Tim Hunter, Phantom Stranger, John Constantine, Mister E, Dr. Occult, Merlin, Zatara

Credits: Neil Gaiman (Script), John Bolton (painting) (Pencils), John Bolton (painting) (Inks), John Bolton (painting) (Colors), Todd Klein (Letters).

Comic Creator Database

Publisher: DC: Vertigo PressTitle: BOOKS OF MAGIC (1990) (#1-4) (PRESTIGE) (DC/VERTIGO)
IssueFairGoodVery GoodFineVery FineNear Mint
1 (7.50) (15.00) 23.00 38.00 57.00 75.00


View Your Shopping Cart            View Your Want List

Return to Title Search View all issues of this title

Prices in boldface BLUE are for items shown as in stock (subject to prior sale...). Prices in boldface GREEN are for items that are presently onSale. Prices in boldface RED are for items that are presently being discounted from normal price (this changes daily!). Prices in boldface YELLOW are for items that are on sale as a result of a genre sale that was announced via our weekly e-mail newsletter.


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.