Comic Index
Comic Index NICE March 2007 Publishers Comic Index NICE March 2007 Titles NICE March 2007 Titles Beginning with 'P'

Title: PIXIE POP: GOKKUN PUCHO GN (2006) #2

Publisher: Tokyo Pop (Formerly Mixx)

PIXIE POP: GOKKUN PUCHO GN (2006) #2 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see PIXIE POP: GOKKUN PUCHO GN (2006) #2 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

PIXIE POP GOKKUN PUCHO VOL 2 GN (OF 3)
When Konoha, Amamiya-kun's old friend, transfers into their class, Mayuâ™s life gets upside down. Konoha isn't just good-looking but also good at everythingâ'even chasing Amamiya-kun. Mayu drinks orange juice to become good at everything. Will Mayu need more than orange juice to pull Amamiya-kun from Konoha? Sell Sheet Keynote: An adorable magical girl romance that's light and VERY refreshing! Key Selling Points: • Super cute, young shojo series that will appeal to fans of Tokyo Mew Mew and Kamichama Karin • LEAD TOKYOPOP Title - Online, In-Community advertising campaign on TOKYOPOP.com prior to and through release month-will target core manga audience. Featured title on TOKYOPOP.com, complete with creator profiles, editor blogs, and artwork. • Serialized in one of Japan's top shojo anothologies • Pre-teen and teen girls will love the adorable art and fantastic story • Ema Toyama is part of Kodansha's stable of creators and Pixie Pop: Gokkun Puchyo is known as her best work


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2018 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.