Comic Index
Comic Index NICE July 2008 Publishers Comic Index NICE July 2008 Titles NICE July 2008 Titles Beginning with 'V'

Title: VAMP LIGHT NOVEL (2008) #1

Publisher: Seven Seas

VAMP LIGHT NOVEL (2008) #1 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see VAMP LIGHT NOVEL (2008) #1 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

VAMP LIGHT NOVEL 01
by Ryohgo Narita & Katsumi Enami A three-volume light novel series about rival vampire clans, a vampire princess, and the man who hunts them! This comedic dark fantasy contains gorgeous black and white illustrations and color inserts, and is sure to tap into interest in all things vampire in the vein of Vampire Hunter D, Chibi Vampire, and Vampire Knight!


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2018 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.