Comic Index
Comic Index NICE July 2008 Publishers Comic Index NICE July 2008 Titles NICE July 2008 Titles Beginning with 'U'

Title: UNDERSEA ADVENTURES OF CAPTAIN ELI GN (2008) #1

Publisher: Nemo Publishing Llc

UNDERSEA ADVENTURES OF CAPTAIN ELI GN (2008) #1 is available for pre-order (and as an ongoing monthly subscription). To view details of this item, and place a pre-order for this title, see UNDERSEA ADVENTURES OF CAPTAIN ELI GN (2008) #1 in the Mile High Comics NICE comic book subscription section.

UNDERSEA ADV OF CAPTAIN ELI GN (C: 0-1-2)
by Jay Piscopo Fans of classic adventure, meet Capt'n Eli! Created in the tradition of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, this is the story of a boy with extraordinary scientific abilities and mysterious ties to the sea. For all ages, this book is an imaginative blend of solid comics storytelling and 3-D CGI. Featuring pin-ups by comics greats Steve Rude, Herb Trimpe and Howard Chaykin. 'Capt'n Eli is a new, mutated form of manga crossed with Jonny Quest. It's a delightful, well-written and well-realized addition to the world of comic art.' - Roy Thomas, legendary Marvel editor and writer. Cover by Steve Rude.


Privacy Policy: Mile High Comics, Inc. does not share any of your information with anyone.

Captain Woodchuck and all data © 1997-2018 Mile High Comics, Inc.TM All Rights Reserved.

Mile High Comics is a registered trademark of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM.All Rights Reserved.

All scans are exclusive property of Mile High Comics, Inc.TM and
may not be used on other websites without prior authorization.
For permission please contact Lynne MacAfee at lynne@milehighcomics.com.